FAQ-16
How can I delete my personal user account?






















Ligtbox Caption Text
Answer Text

It is not possible for a user to delete their personal account within a company account. Deletion must be carried out by a company administrator in the user management section of the Mercedes PRO Portal by clicking on the "waste bin" icon. The deleted user is informed by e-mail.

Youtube Video ID
Button type standard
Primary Button Text Primary Button Target
Secondary Button Text Secondary Button Target
Additional answer Text

Lorem Ipsum