Deleting journeys
Is it possible to delete individual journeys?






















Ligtbox Caption Text
Answer Text

Yes. Individual journeys can be deleted in the overview of journeys. This setting can be changed at any time in the menu under "Profile - Further settings".

Youtube Video ID
Button type standard
Primary Button Text Primary Button Target
Secondary Button Text Secondary Button Target
Additional answer Text

Lorem Ipsum