Deleting all journeys
Is it possible to delete all journeys?






















Ligtbox Caption Text
Answer Text

Yes. In the menu under "Profile - Further settings" it is possible to delete all journeys.

Youtube Video ID
Button type standard
Primary Button Text Primary Button Target
Secondary Button Text Secondary Button Target
Additional answer Text

Lorem Ipsum